Visit Alexandria Board of Governors

Vic Parra

Chairman of the Board
President & CEO, United Motorcoach Association

Amy Rutherford

Vice Chair
Retail Owner, Red Barn Mercantile

MaryAnne Russell

Hotel Owner/Manager, GM, Embassy Suites/HGI Alexandria

Patricia Washington

Secretary (Non-Voting)
President & CEO of Visit Alexandria

Tobias Arff

Executive Committee At-Large
AHA President / GM, Lorien Hotel & Spa

Emily Baker

Executive Committee At-Large

City Manager's Designee

Justin Wilson

Mayor's Designee
Vice Mayor, City of Alexandria

Lori Swain

At-Large Representative
Exec. Director, Natl Cancer Registrars Assoc

Charlotte Hall

At-Large Representative
Vice President of Potomac Riverboat Company

Stephen Marks

Attraction Representative
Managing Partner of Bike and Roll Alexandria

Annee Gillett

Restaurant Owner/Manager
Eat Good Food Group

Jeff Swedarsky

Restaurant Owner/Manager
Director of DC Metro Food Tours

Susan Hellman

Director of Carlyle House

Richard Casale

Hotel Owner/Manager
GM, Westin Alexandria

Karen Kotowski

Association Executive
CEO of Convention Industry Council

MAP EXPLORER The Maps Explorer is an interactive map to find hotels, restaurants and things to do and...... MORE ›