AlexandriaSpotlight

Contact Media Team

Email or call for help with story ideas, press trip itineraries, fact checking, photo requests and info on all things Alexandria. Media contact is for credentialed journalists only. 

Media Team:

JOURNALIST CONTACTS

Claire Mouledoux

 

Claire Mouledoux
Director of Communications
CMouledoux@VisitAlexVA.com
(703) 652-5367


Roxanne Coston
BCF (agency of record)
RCoston@boomyourbrand.com
(757) 497-4811

Molly Morris
Communications Assistant & Writer
Molly@VisitAlexVA.com
(703) 652-5363

FILM APPLICATIONS

Click here for Filming Information and Application

More Contacts:

ADVERTISING

Patricia Washington
President & CEO
Patricia@VisitAlexVA.com
(703) 652-5362

Lisa Reynolds
Harmelin Media
lreynolds@harmelin.com
(484) 434-2548

CALENDAR ON VisitAlexandriaVA.com

Alfonso Wright
Digital Marketing Manager
AWright@VisitAlexVA.com
(703) 652-5371

   Welcome to Extraordinary

Contact Media Team

Contact Media Team

Contact the communications staff of the Alexandria Convention & Visitors Association... more

Alexandria Convention & Visitors Association
221 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
703-746-3301 or 800-388-9119
ask@visitalexva.com
Trip Advisor

Check out what other travelers say about Alexandria tourism on TripAdvisor.